Header Image

See How to Successfully Use New Cloud and Security Technologies

SecureDynamics gives you the ability to see for yourself, how best to use new technologies to accomplish your objectives. Get practical tips and hands on experience that can hlep you start securely migrating to the cloud and using advanced cybersecurity capabilities to create an effective stance throughout your environment.

Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Days
SecureDynamics Virtual Ultimate Test Drive (vUTD) days give you hands on experience with advanced cybersecurity capabilities within real-world production environments, so you can see exactly how to use these technologies to solve your biggest cybersecurity challenges.




Find and Register for an upcoming Ultimate Test Drives


DATE / TIMERegionCourse
Wed, 28th Jul 2021
9:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Investigation & Threat Hunting Virtual Hands-on Workshop Details
Wed, 28th Jul 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) ML-Powered Next Generation Firewall - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Fri, 30th Jul 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cybersecurity Portfolio - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Fri, 30th Jul 2021
10:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud Native Security Camp Details
Tue, 3rd Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) ML-Powered Next Generation Firewall - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Wed, 4th Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Secure Access Service Edge with Prisma Access - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Wed, 4th Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud Native Security Camp Details
Fri, 6th Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cybersecurity Portfolio - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Mon, 9th Aug 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtualized Data Center - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Tue, 10th Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) VM-Series On Amazon Web Services - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Tue, 10th Aug 2021
10:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud Native Security Camp Details
Wed, 11th Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Network Security Management - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Thu, 12th Aug 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud-Delivered Security Services - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Mon, 16th Aug 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) ML-Powered Next Generation Firewall - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Tue, 17th Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) VM-Series on Microsoft Azure - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Wed, 18th Aug 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Secure Access Service Edge with Prisma Access - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Thu, 19th Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud Native Security Camp Details
Thu, 19th Aug 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cybersecurity Portfolio - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Fri, 20th Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud Native Security Platform - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Wed, 25th Aug 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Network Security Management - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Fri, 27th Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Secure Access Service Edge with Prisma Access - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Mon, 30th Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) ML-Powered Next Generation Firewall - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Tue, 31st Aug 2021
10:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud Native Security Camp Details
Wed, 1st Sep 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cybersecurity Portfolio - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Thu, 2nd Sep 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud-Delivered Security Services - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Tue, 7th Sep 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud Native Security Camp Details
Tue, 7th Sep 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Secure Access Service Edge with Prisma Access - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Wed, 8th Sep 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud Native Security Platform - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Fri, 10th Sep 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) VM-Series on Google Cloud Platform - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Mon, 13th Sep 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Network Security Management - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Tue, 14th Sep 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) ML-Powered Next Generation Firewall - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Wed, 15th Sep 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) VM-Series On Amazon Web Services - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Thu, 16th Sep 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) VM-Series on Microsoft Azure - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Thu, 16th Sep 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud Native Security Camp Details
Fri, 17th Sep 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Secure Access Service Edge with Prisma Access - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Mon, 20th Sep 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud-Delivered Security Services - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Tue, 21st Sep 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cybersecurity Portfolio - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Thu, 23rd Sep 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) ML-Powered Next Generation Firewall - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Thu, 23rd Sep 2021
10:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud Native Security Camp Details
Fri, 24th Sep 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Secure Access Service Edge with Prisma Access - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Mon, 27th Sep 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Network Security Management - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Wed, 29th Sep 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud Native Security Platform - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Thu, 30th Sep 2021
10:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud Native Security Camp Details
Fri, 1st Oct 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Secure Access Service Edge with Prisma Access - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Tue, 5th Oct 2021
10:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud Native Security Camp Details
Tue, 5th Oct 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud-Delivered Security Services - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Thu, 7th Oct 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud Native Security Camp Details
Thu, 7th Oct 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cybersecurity Portfolio - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Fri, 8th Oct 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) ML-Powered Next Generation Firewall - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Tue, 12th Oct 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Network Security Management - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Wed, 13th Oct 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Secure Access Service Edge with Prisma Access - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Thu, 14th Oct 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud Native Security Camp Details
Thu, 14th Oct 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) VM-Series On Amazon Web Services - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Fri, 15th Oct 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) VM-Series on Google Cloud Platform - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Mon, 18th Oct 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) ML-Powered Next Generation Firewall - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Wed, 20th Oct 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud Native Security Platform - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Thu, 21st Oct 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud-Delivered Security Services - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
10:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud Native Security Camp Details
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) VM-Series on Microsoft Azure - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Mon, 25th Oct 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Network Security Management - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) ML-Powered Next Generation Firewall - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Thu, 28th Oct 2021
8:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cybersecurity Portfolio - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
Thu, 28th Oct 2021
10:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Cloud Native Security Camp Details
Fri, 29th Oct 2021
11:00 AM
Pacific Time (US & Canada) Secure Access Service Edge with Prisma Access - Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Details
DATE / TIMERegionCourse